815-756-8936

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What Our Customer's Are Saying

H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning

H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$815-756-89361132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning815-756-8936$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 14 Total Reviews

5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"It went basically well, but we were not informed that the new air conditioner was not working until the next day when a different service man came and fixed the wiring mistake. We were not expecting him to come and luckily, we were home. Better communication would have helped, but bottom line the installation is done and working very well. Thank you. We've been a long term customer over 25 years, this is our 2nd furnace and air conditioner installation. We have happy with HERO for all of that time. Glenn and Cassie have always been there to meet our needs."
from Dekalb, IL on December 2nd, 2022
starstarstarstar
5 (4 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Great"
from Dekalb, IL on October 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Followed through on everything promised. Wonderfully serviced. Thank you "
from Dekalb, IL on October 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Robert was fantastic.....kept me posted every step of the way on where he would be working and what he would be doing...."
from Sycamore, IL on October 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Very happy with the service and the service people "
from Sycamore, IL on October 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"The guys were terrific. Thanks"
from Kirkland, IL on October 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"HERO completed our duct cleaning this visit: tech (Robert) was friendly, confident, respectful of our home, and did an excellent job. This is the second time we've used HERO for duct cleaning with the same result. Very impressed!"
from Dekalb, IL on September 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Jazeil knows what he's doing. He explains things as he goes along."
from Genoa, IL on September 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"A company you can always count on. Always great service "
from Malta, IL on September 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Communication before and after was wonderful, called to see if OK to come earlier than appointment, did the work well and efficiently. thank you"
from Malta, IL on September 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)