815-756-8936

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What Our Customer's Are Saying

H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning

H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$815-756-89361132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning815-756-8936$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL starstarstarstarstar 4.9 / 5 | 14 Total Reviews

5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Great"
from Dekalb, IL on October 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Followed through on everything promised. Wonderfully serviced. Thank you "
from Dekalb, IL on October 7th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Robert was fantastic.....kept me posted every step of the way on where he would be working and what he would be doing...."
from Sycamore, IL on October 6th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Very happy with the service and the service people "
from Sycamore, IL on October 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"The guys were terrific. Thanks"
from Kirkland, IL on October 5th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"HERO completed our duct cleaning this visit: tech (Robert) was friendly, confident, respectful of our home, and did an excellent job. This is the second time we've used HERO for duct cleaning with the same result. Very impressed!"
from Dekalb, IL on September 24th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Jazeil knows what he's doing. He explains things as he goes along."
from Genoa, IL on September 23rd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"A company you can always count on. Always great service "
from Malta, IL on September 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Communication before and after was wonderful, called to see if OK to come earlier than appointment, did the work well and efficiently. thank you"
from Malta, IL on September 21st, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"I had a new HVAC system installed last November. I rarely used my a/c with my original system - my electric bills doubled with the old system. I was extremely surprised to see that my new a/c barely increases my electric bill. I'm able to keep the house cool and still have reasonable bills. THANK YOU for this very efficient air conditioner!!!"
from Dekalb, IL on August 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)