815-756-8936

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What Our Customer's Are Saying

H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning

H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$815-756-89361132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning815-756-8936$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL starstarstarstarstar 4.5 / 5 | 67 Total Reviews

5 stars
59
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Joe was great. He patiently answered all of our questions. We're looking forward to receipt of his quote for our project."
from Sycamore, IL on May 30th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Technician Greg was great. Very personable and did a great job."
from Malta, IL on May 30th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Mark was friendly and professional. Eliminated a rattle in the compressor from last year’s service. Previous tech dropped a cabinet screw into the unit when reassembling and substituted for a shorter screw resulting in an annoying rattle. "
from Dekalb, IL on May 27th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"We have used H.E.R.O. since we moved into our house 8 years ago ... they've always done a fantastic job helping keep our aging furnace & AC running well. Alas, it was time to replace the unit and the entire crew at H.E.R.O. have been fantastic to work with. Glenn & Cassie helped answer all my questions, we got a great price on a unit that will serve our needs for years to come, and the crews that came to install and service are always top-notch. Great communication. Through in their work. Taking the time to care for and protect floors, property, etc. I can't more highly recommend H.E.R.O. for all your HVAC & duct cleaning needs!"
from Sycamore, IL on May 14th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Dylan did a great job. He was thorough and polite. He explained what he was going to do before he did it, and was eager to answer any questions along the way. After he was done, he cleaned up all the messes that were made by the cleaning. I also really appreciate the way H.E.R.O. sends you the name and photo of the technician before they arrive. "
from Sycamore, IL on May 7th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Friendly, polite technician Thorough cleaning of dryer vent & changed batteries in thermostats."
from Sycamore , IL on March 2nd, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Mark provided the typical prompt and comprehensive service we’ve come to expect from H.E.R.O. over the years. Much obliged!"
from Dekalb, IL on February 22nd, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Hero does a great job at both of my rental properties in DeKalb. They maintain both my central heating and air conditioning as well as cleaning of the dryer vents. Additionally, I hire them to do duct work cleaning periodically to ensure there always is a smooth transition between renters with pets and non pet renters. "
from Dekalb, IL on February 5th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Dylan was scheduled for noon, but he was running ahead of schedule and called to see if it was OK to arrive early. I said OK, that's great. I am on the service plan and this scheduled visit was to clean the dryer vent. He completed the job and asked if I had any questions. I didn't, so I thanked him and said we'll see you in six months."
from Dekalb, IL on January 26th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"A+ communication and service 👍"
from Dekalb , IL on December 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)