815-756-8936

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

What Our Customer's Are Saying

H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning

H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$815-756-89361132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning815-756-8936$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL starstarstarstarstar 4.6 / 5 | 59 Total Reviews

5 stars
53
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Mark provided the typical prompt and comprehensive service we’ve come to expect from H.E.R.O. over the years. Much obliged!"
from Dekalb, IL on February 22nd, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Hero does a great job at both of my rental properties in DeKalb. They maintain both my central heating and air conditioning as well as cleaning of the dryer vents. Additionally, I hire them to do duct work cleaning periodically to ensure there always is a smooth transition between renters with pets and non pet renters. "
from Dekalb, IL on February 5th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Dylan was scheduled for noon, but he was running ahead of schedule and called to see if it was OK to arrive early. I said OK, that's great. I am on the service plan and this scheduled visit was to clean the dryer vent. He completed the job and asked if I had any questions. I didn't, so I thanked him and said we'll see you in six months."
from Dekalb, IL on January 26th, 2024
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"A+ communication and service 👍"
from Dekalb , IL on December 24th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Excellent!"
from Dekalb, IL on November 22nd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Jaaziel was knowledgeable, professional and very polite/courteous. He solved our heating issue quickly and had us up and running in no time. Great job Jaaziel!"
from Genoa, IL on November 8th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Jeff did an excellent job just like last time. Back up and running quickly. Pleasent gentleman and explained everything as he went. Even asked how a repair he did on another unit was doind from 2 yrs ago. Thank you for great service"
from Dekalb, IL on October 30th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"I have a boiler system that needed maintenance and a part replaced. From the initial communication, to the service, and the cost, everything was beyond excellent. Will definitely be calling again for any HVAC needs."
from Lee, IL on October 14th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"Took advantage of a current special for air duct cleaning. Was very pleased with the customer service, the cleaning itself, and the price. Would highly recommend."
from Genoa, IL on October 3rd, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
H.E.R.O. Heating, Air Conditioning & Duct Cleaning$1132–C Pleasant Street, DeKalb IL 815-756-8936"I am very happy with the service. The technician was scheduled for 10:30 a.m. to do the fall furnace tune up. He called to ask if he could arrive a few minutes early because he was running ahead of schedule. That was fine with me. Early is better than late. Octavio was very polite and performed the job as requested. This is a very good company to do business with,"
from Dekalb, IL on September 28th, 2023
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)